ImpressumDatenschutz/Rechtliches
VORSTAND und BEISITZER

E-Mail: vorstand(a)fs-alumni.de



Vorstand

Patrick Agne

patrick.agne@fs-alumni.de



Vorstand

Fabian Hahn

fabian.hahn@fs-alumni.de



Vorstand

Oliver Kopp

oliver.kopp@fs-alumni.de



Vorstand

Kerstin Musculus

kerstin.musculus@fs-alumni.de



Vorstand (stellvertr. Vorsitzender)

Hendrik Pelckmann

hendrik.pelckmann@fs-alumni.de



Vorstand (Vorsitzender)

Jens Schweinebraden

jens.schweinebraden@fs-alumni.de



Vorstand

Fabian Stutz

fabian.stutz@fs-alumni.de



Vorstand

Shari Wolf

shari.wolf@fs-alumni.de



Vorstand

Ali Zabih

ali.zabih@fs-alumni.de






Beisitzerin

Kerstin Engelhardt

kerstin.engelhardt@fs-alumni.de



Beisitzerin

Lena Fessler

lena.fessler@fs-alumni.de



Beisitzerin

Sandra Fuchs

sandra.fuchs@fs-alumni.de



Beisitzerin

Jessica Morris

jessica.morris@fs-alumni.de



Beisitzer

Florian Weihe

florian.weihe@fs-alumni.de





powered by webEdition CMS